Assistants Information

Assistants Information

Mission:

The mission of the Illinois PGA Assistants' Committee is to provide access to information, both career orientated and otherwise, in an effort to develop all Assistant professionals within the Illinois PGA into well rounded and prepared golf professionals.


NEW - Mentor List:
A note from the Chairman: "The Assistants Committee is pleased to announce the launch of the Mentor List. The Mentor List includes PGA Professionals who are experts in various areas. These professionals have graciously offered their time to mentor and assist Assistant Golf Professionals and Associates. If you are a PGA Professional or know someone who would like to serve as a mentor please contact me at rmpeavey@gmail.com.

Sincerely,
Ryan Peavey

 


 
 

 
Assistants Committee:

Ryan Peavey, Chairman
Knollwood Club

rpeavey@knollwoodclub.org
 
 

Adam Braun
Country Club of Peoria

abraun@ccofpeoria.org
 
 

Claire Castetter
Onwentsia Club

clairecast@pga.com
 
 

Kyle Donovan
Oak Park Country Club

kdonovan@oakparkcountryclub.org
 

Chris Ioriatti
Mistwood Golf Club

cioriatti@mistwoodgc.com
 
 

Jason Moss
Old Elm Club
jmoss4688@gmail.com

 

Adam Steinhofer
Ridgemoor Country Club

adams@ridgemoorcc.com
 
 

Mike Troy
Zigfield Troy Golf

majw0501@comcast.net
 
 

Carly Schneider
Ruth Lake Country Club

cschneider@ruthlakecc.org 
 
 

Taylor Lambertsen
Exmoor Country Club
taylorlambertsen@gmail.com