IPGA Member Area

Username Password

BlueGolf Login

Username Password

Central Illinois Chapter

2014 Special Award Winners

Professional of the Year
Steve Orrick
CC of Decatur
Assistant of the Year
Matt Sykes
CC of Decatur
Teacher of the Year
Tim Krouse
Effingham CC
Bill Strausbaugh Award
Tim Buscombe
Lincolnshire Fields CC
Horton Smith Award
David Durham
Merchandiser of the Year - Private
David Lundy
Mt. Hawley CC
Merchandiser of the Year - Public
John Kohler
Coyote Creek CC
Youth Player Development Award
Tim Krouse
Effingham CC
Player of the Year
Steve Orrick
CC of Decatur
Drive, Chip & Putt Championship
Fantasy Golf League

Find A Professional

We provide a way for you to search for a professional. Enter your zip code below to search your area.

Our Premier Partners