IPGA Member Area

Username Password

BlueGolf Login

Username Password

Central Illinois Chapter

The Central Illinois Chapter of the Illinois PGA was chartered by the Section to provide greater member service to those association members and apprentices whose facilities are located in the southern most regions of the Section. The Central Illinois Chapter conducts business and member activities in accordance with the Constitution, By-laws and regulations of the Illinois Section and is governed by the Chapter President, Secretary and Treasurer. The President of the Central Illinois Chapter sits as a voting member of the Board of Directors of the Illinois PGA. The boundaries of the Chapter are defined by Interstate 80 to the north and the Section boundaries to the south, east and west.

CIPGA Fall Meeting of the Membership
Monday, October 27
Registration begins at 8:00 AM
Call to Order at 9:00 AM

View Meeting Agenda

PGA Members in attendance will receive two (2) MSR credits.

Lincolnshire Fields CC
2000 Byrnebruk Dr
Champaign, IL 61822

Executive Committee

President - Steve Orrick - CC of Decatur
Secretary/Treasurer - AJ Shannon - Turtle Run GC
Immediate Past President - Bill Abrams - Balmoral Woods CC

Committee Chairs

Tournament/Public Relations Committee - AJ Shannon
Education Committee - Kurt Rogers - Red Tail GC
Special Awards Committee - Bill Abrams
Assistants Committee - Matt Sykes
15th Annual Illinois PGA Las Vegas Pro-Am
Golf Stix

Find A Professional

We provide a way for you to search for a professional. Enter your zip code below to search your area.

Our Premier Partners