Committees

Committees

Nick Cuca - ncuca@pga.com
Education and Employment Committee Co-Chair

Ian Grant- iansgolf@aol.com
Education and Employment Committee Co-Chair

Dennis Johnsen- dljohnsen@pinemeadowgc.com
Senior Committee Chair

Mark Krizic- markkrizic@gmail.com
Player Development Committee Chairman

Tim Krouse - krouse4@consolidated.net
CIPGA President

Curtis Malm - curtism@whiteeaglegc.com
Opens/Pro-Ams Committee Chairman

Mark Labiak - mlabiak@ruthlakecc.org
Special Awards Committee Chairman

Steve Orrick- orrick@ccofdectur.com
Tournaments Committee Chairman

Nick Papadakes - nick@onwentsiaclub.org
Finance Committee Chairman

Mike Picciano- mjpicciano@hotmail.com
PR/Communications Committee Chairman

Julian Thompson - julian.thompson@clubcorp.com
Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

Dan Watters - dwatters@bobolinkgolfclub.com
Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair