Committees

Committees

Nick Cuca - ncuca@pga.com
Education and Employment Committee Co-Chair

Ian Grant- iansgolf@aol.com
Education and Employment Committee Co-Chair

Mark Krizic- markkrizic@gmail.com
Player Development Committee Chairman

Tim Krouse - krouse4@consolidated.net
CIPGA President

Mark Labiak - mlabiak@ruthlakecc.org
Special Awards & Senior Committee Chairman

Curtis Malm - curtism@whiteeaglegc.com
Opens Committee Chairman

Alex Mendez - puttguru@royalfoxcc.com
Membership Committee Chairman

Andy Mickelson - amickelson@mistwoodgc.com
PR/Communications & Tournaments Committee Co-Chair

Jamie Nieto - jnieto@pga.com
PR/Communications Committee Co-Chair

Nick Papadakes - nick@onwentsiaclub.org
Finance Committee Chairman

Ryan Peavey - rmpeavey@gmail.com
Assistants Committee Chairman

Mike Picciano- mjpicciano@hotmail.com
Pro-Ams Committee Chairman

Julian Thompson - julian.thompson@clubcorp.com
Tournaments Committee Co-Chair

Dan Watters - dwatters@bobolinkgolfclub.com
Partnership Committee Co-Chair