Illinois PGA Job Board

Illinois PGA Job Board

In addition to posting your employment opportunities on PGA.org, if you would like to post your job listing on our website, please complete the Job Opportunity Form

ASSISTANT JOB OPPORTUNITIES
 

​POSITION
 

FACILITY
 

POSITION TYPE
 

APPLICATION DEADLINE
 

PGA PROFESSIONAL
 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Teaching Professional Heritage Oaks Golf Club Seasonal March 31, 2022 Preferred, Not Required
Click Here for More Information
 
 

GOLF INDUSTRY POSITIONS OPPORTUNITIES

​POSITION
 

FACILITY
 

POSITION TYPE
 

APPLICATION DEADLINE
 

PGA PROFESSIONAL
 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Membership and Events Coordinator

Illinois PGA Section
 

Full-Time
 

February 21, 2022,
​or until the position is filled.

 
PGA Professional Not Required Brad Slocum
Assistant Executive Director, Operations
bslocum@pgahq.com
Click Here for More Information

Assistant Caddie Master
 
Glen Oak Country Club Full-Time March 31, 2022 PGA Professional Not Required Danny Mulhearn
dmulhearn@glenoakcountryclub.org
Please email Danny for More Information

Outside Operations
 Bob O'Link Golf Club Seasonal March 31, 2022 No Daniel Watters
 dwatters@bobolinkgolfclub.com
Click Here for More Information

Pro Shop Attendant
DuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak Meadows/Maple Meadows/Green Meadows Seasonal May 1, 2022 No Jamie Nieto
jnieto@dupageforest.org
Click Here for More Information
Dishwasher
 
DuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak Meadows

 
Part-Time June 1, 2022 No Michael Riley
mriley@dupageforest.org
Click Here for More Information
Cook  DuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak Meadows Part-Time June 1, 2022 No Michael Riley
mriley@dupageforest.org
Click Here for More Information
Grounds Worker
DuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak Meadows/Maple Meadows Part-Time June 1, 2022 No Luke Strojny
lstrojny@dupageforest.org
Click Here for More Information
Custodian
DuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak Meadows/Maple Meadows Part-Time June 1, 2022 No Thomas Sheppard
tsheppard@dupageforest.org
Click Here for More Informatio
n