Illinois PGA Job Board

In addition to posting your employment opportunities on PGA.org, if you would like to post your job listing on our website, please complete the Job Opportunity Form

...

Assistant Job Opportunities

PositionFacilityPosition TypeApplication DeadlinePGA ProfessionalContact Information
Teaching ProfessionalHeritage Oaks Golf ClubSeasonalMarch 31, 2022Preferred, Not RequiredClick Here for More Information

Golf Industry Positions

PositionFacilityPosition TypeApplication DeadlinePGA ProfessionalContact Information
Assistant Caddie MasterGlen Oak Country ClubFull-TimeMarch 31, 2022PGA Professional Not RequiredDanny Mulhearn
dmulhearn@glenoakcountryclub.org
Outside OperationsBob O'Link Golf ClubSeasonalMarch 31, 2022NoDaniel Watters
dwatters@bobolinkgolfclub.com

Click Here for More Information
Pro Shop AttendantDuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak Meadows/Maple Meadows/Green MeadowsSeasonalMay 1, 2022NoJamie Nieto
jnieto@dupageforest.org
DishwasherDuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak MeadowsPart-TimeJune 1, 2022NoMichael Riley
mriley@dupageforest.org
Grounds WorkerDuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak Meadows/Maple MeadowsPart-TimeJune 1, 2022NoLuke Strojny
lstrojny@dupageforest.org
CustodianDuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak Meadows/Maple MeadowsPart-TimeJune 1, 2022NoThomas Sheppard
tsheppard@dupageforest.org
Membership and Events CoordinatorIllinois PGA SectionFull-TimeFebruary 21, 2022
Or until the position is filled.
PGA Professional Not RequiredBrad Slocum
Assistant Exective Director, Operations
bsclocum@pgahq.com

Click Here for Job PDF
CookDuPage Golf - The Preserve at Oak MeadowsPart-TimeJune 1, 2022NoMichael Riley
mriley@dupageforest.org

Other Opportunities

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.