The Central Illinois Chapter of the Illinois PGA was chartered by the Section to provide greater member service to those association members and apprentices whose facilities are located in the southern most regions of the Section. The Central Illinois Chapter conducts business and member activities in accordance with the Constitution, By-laws and regulations of the Illinois Section and is governed by the Chapter President, Secretary and Treasurer. The President of the Central Illinois Chapter sits as a voting member of the Board of Directors of the Illinois PGA. The boundaries of the Chapter are defined by Interstate 80 to the north and the Section boundaries to the south, east and west.

Executive Committee

President - Tim Krouse - Effingham CC
Secretary/Treasurer - Dave Lundy - Mt. Hawley CC
Immediate Past President - Clay Stevens - Weaver Ridge GC

Committee Chairs

Tournament/Public Relations Committee - TBA
Education Committee - TBA
Special Awards Committee - Clay Stevens - Weaver Ridge GC
Assistants Committee - Ben Irwin - Red Tail Run GC